Glamping Inspiration Live!

Just a little addition to our post yesterday...check out this fabulous video done by the amazing Chamonix Thurston-Rattue that captures the entire essence of our shoot. So fun! Enjoy!

 

Photography: R+A Photography www.rickplusanna.com
Planner: Maris Events www.marisevents.com
Floral: Althauser Designs http://www.althauserdesign.com
Stationery: Citlali Creativo www.citlalicreativo.com
Bakery: Dianne's Delights http://diannesdelights.net/
Jewelry: Greenlake Jewelry Works http://www.greenlakejewelry.com
Wood Furniture: Elpis and Wood http://www.elpisandwood.com/
Gown: Wai Ching http://wai-ching.com/
Venue: Nature's Connection http://www.naturesconnectionplace.com/
Furniture and Props: Mad Props (from Off White Beauty)  http://www.anoffwhiteseattle.com/ Map Props website coming soon
Hair: Venia Beauty- www.veniabeauty.com
Men's attire: Mens Warehouse www.menswarehouse.com
Videographer: Chamonix Thurston Rattue http://chamonixthurstonrattue.com/
Cocktails: Cocktails and Lifestyle https://www.facebook.com/CocktailsAndLifestyle
Yurt: Rainier Yurts www.rainier.com/yurts